Making the most out of new opportunities

I’ve been tweeting, using facebook and developing my website in order to generate an online presence. Its a new market audience I can target and its free to use and works for me 24/7 so why not?

I have some great news! I’ve been featured in a blog by Charlotte Biggs who is a craft and card blogger, I sent in some card designs and brochures for her to see and she has featured me in her latest blog. Read it here
Card & Gift Blog

I’m very pleased to get a mention, hopefully more traffic can be directed to my website through this. Fingers crossed for the rest of 2012!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

