Don’s Say the ‘C’ Word!

I’m getting ready for the Christmas Countdown and starting to organise my business and my time effectively. I’ve just finished reading through my latest newsletter and the new Christmas Supplement that Phoenix Trading sent to me over the weekend. This Christmas promises to be extraordinary, I love many of the new products and I can spot a few great sellers already!

At Phoenix HQ, over three and a half million cards, 30,000 gift bags, 40,000 bookmarks, and 50,000 advent calendars have arrived in stock. It promises to be a bumper Christmas, I’m sooo excited. Its leading up to the busiest time of the year for a Phoenix Trader, so I’ve already started my preparations in August! I’m in the process of compiling a database of customers of whom I will be sending the Christmas Supplement to, I’ve been teasing customers about the forth-coming release and asking them to host a party event for me.

I’m also attending a Gift Wrapping Course in the next few weeks to pick up new skills for wrapping a present in the best possible way, and tying lovely bows on them. I will then use these new skills to offer free demonstrations to customers who book a Christmas Cards & Wine Party. If you are interested in having a Christmas party event to earn free products and spread the cost of Christmas, please contact me (available in the Sheffield area only).

The entire Christmas range is available to view and buy on my website, so please feel free to be the first to see it!

Leave a Reply

