Happy 2013! Happy Business!

Apologies for the lack of posts on here, I’ve been very busy this year with all the new Card & Wine parties I booked in the run up to Chirstmas. This year I offered my customers a free gift wrapping demonstration if they booked a party, and this was a great sucess story for me. My customers loved the additional tips they picked up such as the basic tips for wrapping, some floristry bows and wrapping wine bottles. Fingers crossed for next the next party I book as I’m going to roll this out permanently due to its sucess.

After my busiest ever sales period in my Phoenix business history, its now time to chill out and relax in January (not)! We have a new 2013 brochure packed with new card and stationery designs from the Phoenix Trading range, a new sponsorship initiative for new traders and an incentive to earn 150PV in January to receive £46 worth of free products. On top of all that, I have 50 brochures to prepare with sample cards to post and distribute too! I think I’ll have a busy January ahead don’t you?!
Image

When I received my copy of the new brochure in December, I was so thrilled to read through it! Its in a great new colour scheme, new silk finish pages, index page, and my new favourites are the greeting card planner and order form located on the rear pages. My customers will love these new additions, and especially seen as the brochure is much easier to navigate through than previous editions they wont be able to put it down!

Image

In January if you register yourself as a Phoenix Trader then you have the additional opportunity to receive a free gift which includes £46 worth of free products from the new product range. All you have to do is achieve 150BV in personal volume within 30 days of joining and Phoenix will include the free gift within your qualifying order. If you join Phoenix with a pack 3, for example, Phoenix would ship your free gift with your business kit on day one. This should get anyone joining my team onto a fabulous start.

If you would like to speak to me about becoming an Independent Phoenix Trader, then please contact me or view the attached link for more information.

Wishing all my customers a great 2013.

Leave a Reply

