My New Spring range from Phoenix Trading is now here!

With Spring in the air I am delighted to launch my new Phoenix Trading greeting cards and stationery products! There are 55 brand new products all together, and I love them all!

Following on from the new product launch in January, this Spring range features a broad selection of products, and here are a few of my favourite products:

  • Out of this World Poster – Space exploration has never looked so good! (£6 each)
  • Colour-in Friezes – After the success of the Colour-in Train, I have two new colour-in friezes: CP005 Colour-in Farm and CP006 Colour-in Princess Carriage (£4.50 each)
  • Owl Jotter Pad – Owls are everywhere this year and my shaped jotter pad is a real ‘hoot’. (£2.50 each)
  • Four new Gift Cards – My range of smaller cards has increased by popular demand (£0.75 each 

 Please contact me if you would like to receive a copy of my new Spring Supplement. If you’d like to get a few friends together for a coffee I’d love to come along with my cards – that way you can see the new range I have available for ‘real’. Please get in touch and we can pencil a date in the diary, and, likewise, if you’d like to place an order, or you’d like to find out more about my business, I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

